HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! It was a fun day/evening for sure! I may be a little biased, but Abby had the cutest costume of any of the kids we saw. Thanks again mom, you are seriously the best!! We even had people ask where we got it and I proudly told them that my mom had made it. Everyone thought she was so cute, we even got extra candy at a few houses. She only said trick or treat at one house when the guy was patient enough to wait for her to say it. Other than that she would say it before they answered the door or after we left. We did get her to say thank you a few times though and Happy Halloween once. Although she wouldn't talk more than a whisper, which is so unlike her at home she is so loud. So I guess she has a shy side.

This is Halloween morning getting a picture right after I got her dressed and hair done. This is the cute shirt that Grandma Susan got for her.

My little care bear! I have the hardest time getting her to hold still long enough to get a good picture, so I got the little pumpkins out as props for her to show me so I could hopefully get her looking at the camera.


I really like this one, she was almost smiling. lol



I figured I would put one of me and her on here too.

And of course her and Daddy.

After we got home I was getting this picture of her and some of her candy and I got it right at the perfect moment when she held up those two suckers and shouted, "Candy". She was very excited.

The mother load. Candy anyone?

Well, tried to get a decent family picture and I believe this is the only one where we were all looking at the camera. There are a couple that are just horrible, but yet ridiculously funny. But you are crazy if you think I will post them on here cuz I am the one looking like a total dork. lol
No comments:
Post a Comment